Thank you to the program chair, committee, and APS Units who organize the March Meeting.

APS is grateful to the individuals and groups whose time, effort, and expertise are essential to March Meeting's success.

March Meeting 2022 Acknowledgements

APS looks forward to announcing the March Meeting 2023 chair, committee members, and participating units and acknowledges the work of the March Meeting 2022 chair, committee members, and participating APS Units. Thanks to their leadership and support, March Meeting 2022 hosted over 12,000 attendees both in-person and online, making it the largest physics gathering in the world for this year.

March Meeting 2022 Program Chair

David Campbell
Boston University

2022 Participating Units

More Information